Todmobile: ÚLFUR

Todmobile: ÚLFUR

Úlfur (e. Wolf) is Todmobile's 8th studio album, featuring 12 new songs.

Band members: Andrea Gylfadóttir, Eyþór Ingi, Þorvaldur Bjarni Þorvaldsson, Eiður Arnarsson, Kjartan Valdemarsson, Ólafur Hólm and Alma Rut.

Additionally, the album features two illustrious guests: guitarist Steve Hackett (Genesis) and singer Jon Anderson (Yes).

A bonus DVD contains a concert recording from November 15th 2013 with Todmobile and Jon Anderson.

Released 2014.


This product is temporarily unavailable

Continue Shopping
Browse more CDs or additional Sena products.

Featured Products