Icelandic Indie Music - Vol. 3

Icelandic Indie Music - Vol. 3

A collection of 12 songs from as many bands.

Featuring: Júníus Meyvant, Hjaltalín, Axel Flóvent, Máni Orrason, Vök, FM Belfast, AmabAdamA, Moses Hightower, Mammút, Agent Fresco, Teitur Magnússon, Valdimar.

Released 2015.


For more "Icelandic Indie Music" - see Vol. 1 and Vol. 2


Continue Shopping
Browse more CDs or additional Record Records products.

Featured Products