Icelandic Indie Music

Icelandic Indie Music

A collection of 12 songs from as many bands.

Featuring:  Of Monsters and Men,  Retro Stefson,  Kiriyama Family,  FM Belfast,  Moses Hightower,  Ojba Rasta,  Sykur,  Tilbury,  Mammút,  Agent Fresco,  Ensími,  Lockerbie.

Released 2013.


For more "Icelandic Indie Music" - see Vol. 2 and Vol. 3


Continue Shopping
Browse more CDs or additional Record Records products.

Featured Products