Einar Scheving: INTERVALS

Einar Scheving: INTERVALS

Intervals is the third album from Icelandic composer/drummer Einar Scheving. The album features his quartet, which comprises some of Iceland’s finest jazz musicians:

  • Óskar Guðjónsson - tenor saxophone
  • Eyþór Gunnarsson - piano
  • Skúli Sverrisson - electric bass
  • Einar Scheving - drums and percussion

Nominated for the Icelandic Music Awards 2015 as "Album of the Year" in the category Jazz & Blues.

Released 2015.


Also by Einar Scheving: Cycles, Land míns föður.

More albums featuring Einar Scheving here.


Continue Shopping
Browse more CDs or additional Valrún products.

Featured Products